Our Community Council

Paul White
Paul WhiteMayor
Sandra Gordon
Sandra GordonCouncillor and Chair of Sewage Utility Board
Paula MacLean
Paula MacLeanCouncillor,
Marlene MacNeill
Marlene MacNeillCouncillor and Chair of Emergency Measures Organization Committee
Carol White
Carol WhiteCouncillor and Chair of Sports, Recreation, and Community Centre Committee; Acting Chair of Communications Committee
Margaret VanIderstine
Margaret VanIderstineCouncillor and Chair of Beautification/Special Events
Gary MacKay
Gary MacKayCouncillor and Chair of Planning/Finance and Infrastructure
Anne Harnesk
Anne HarneskChief Administrative Officer