Community Council 2018-01-14T21:40:14+00:00

Community Council and Administration 

Municipal Office: 27 Faye Fraser Drive

Phone 962-3835 Fax 962-3865

Acting Chief Administrative Officer: Mark Tiller 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 9.00 am to 1:00 pm (to be reviewed)

Administrator, Sewage Utility:  Lora Ann MacPhee

Monday and Tuesday 9 am to 12 pm

Utility Manager, Stephen MacKay

Fire Chief, Stephen MacKay


Garry Herring
Garry HerringMayor
(902) 741-2062
Joan Young
Joan YoungCouncillor
Chair of EMO Committee
(902) 969-4184
Derek Squirell
Derek SquirellCouncillor
Chair of Planning and Policy Committee
James Irving
James IrvingDeputy Mayor
Chair of Sewage Utility
Chair of Finance Committee
(902) 969-0873
Paul White
Paul WhiteCouncillor
Chair of Parks and Recreation
Home (902) 962-2792
Cell (902) 969-7434
Faye Fraser
Faye FraserCouncillor
(902) 962-2157
Wendy Siebrands
Wendy SiebrandsCouncillor
(902) 962-3280